حیات خلوت کروکدیل سوم

وبلاگی که همیشه درمورد همه چی میشه توش نوشت اما جدیدا هدفدار

حیات خلوت کروکدیل سوم

وبلاگی که همیشه درمورد همه چی میشه توش نوشت اما جدیدا هدفدار

A Beautiful Mind


I will
watch you
in the darkness
show you
love will
see you through
when the bad dreams
wake you crying
I'll show you
all love can do
what love can do
I will watch through the night
hold you in my arms
give you dreams
where none will be
i will watch through the dark
till the morning comes
all the light
i'll take you through the night
to see
the light
showing us all love
can be
I will
guard you
with my bright wings
stay till yout heart
learns to see
all love
can...
be
 

 Zarifeh

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد